Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
26 Celebration reminds the faithful of the power of penance Thursday, 18 May 2017
27 Pro-life march draws 2,000 on its 10th year Wednesday, 17 May 2017
28 Volunteers launch outreach to prostituted women Wednesday, 17 May 2017
29 Napalm victim tells story of survival, forgiveness Wednesday, 17 May 2017
30 RCIA program launches online network Saturday, 13 May 2017
31 School built with donated nails turns 70 Friday, 12 May 2017
32 African Catholics bond over traditional celebrations Thursday, 11 May 2017
33 Teachers spend Pro-D day serving the poor Wednesday, 10 May 2017
34 Sisters of St. Ann donate $4M to Development and Peace Wednesday, 10 May 2017
35 'Death row nun' explains why she does it Wednesday, 10 May 2017
36 St. Joseph’s Parish evangelizes through theatre Monday, 08 May 2017
37 Survey reveals 50 per cent of Canadians are religious Monday, 08 May 2017
38 B.C. Knights donate more than $110K for vocations Friday, 05 May 2017
39 State deputy shares highlights from two-year term Friday, 05 May 2017
40 Construction club promotes social connection Thursday, 04 May 2017
41 Students build towers, friendships Wednesday, 03 May 2017
42 Church to welcome three more permanent deacons Wednesday, 03 May 2017
43 New icon salutes Sisters of Child Jesus Wednesday, 03 May 2017
44 Irene de Souza plans to resurrect Vancouver Against Abortion group Tuesday, 02 May 2017
45 March for Life to hit Victoria May 11 Monday, 01 May 2017
46 Pharmacist saves life by exercising her conscience Saturday, 29 April 2017
47 CWL to promote palliative care May 4 Friday, 28 April 2017
48 Hospital ministry gets Project Advance focus Friday, 28 April 2017
49 Focus On Life dinner to host human rights ambassador Thursday, 27 April 2017
50 Compassion key to pro-life message Thursday, 27 April 2017
 
Page 2 of 83
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931