Banner
Advertise with us

Home Local
Local
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Make stewardship a way of life, conference told Wednesday, 14 June 2017
2 Too much screen time affects brain, parents told Wednesday, 14 June 2017
3 Trevor Linden earns first star at St. Paul’s Wednesday, 14 June 2017
4 Bishops join appeal to help famine-struck nations Wednesday, 14 June 2017
5 Papal nuncio pays visit to Vancouver Thursday, 08 June 2017
6 ‘I care about life’: pharmacist Wednesday, 07 June 2017
7 Three priests accept calls to local and missionary service Wednesday, 07 June 2017
8 Parishioner’s family harboured Spanish martyr Wednesday, 07 June 2017
9 Deacons serve physically and spiritually Monday, 05 June 2017
10 Students’ thumbs get a bit greener Wednesday, 31 May 2017
11 Oblate’s sudden death mourned Wednesday, 31 May 2017
12 Archbishop ordains 3 new permanent deacons Wednesday, 31 May 2017
13 Catholics and Lutherans cross Reformation divide Tuesday, 30 May 2017
14 Hundreds gather to mourn overdose victims Monday, 29 May 2017
15 Pastors to preach on common theme Sunday, 28 May 2017
16 Vocations director to welcome questions over a cup of brew Saturday, 27 May 2017
17 Beloved priest dies suddenly Friday, 26 May 2017
18 Stewardship event coming to Richmond Friday, 26 May 2017
19 Three permanent deacons look forward to ministry Wednesday, 24 May 2017
20 Bishop Monroe marks golden jubilee Wednesday, 24 May 2017
21 Transitional deacons share vocation stories Wednesday, 24 May 2017
22 New program breaks out of traditional learning mold Wednesday, 24 May 2017
23 Former MP asks lawyers to defend religious freedom Monday, 22 May 2017
24 Diversity on display at life march Friday, 19 May 2017
25 Defend your freedoms, lawyer tells pro-lifers Friday, 19 May 2017
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 83
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931