Banner
Advertise with us

Home Op-Ed
Op-Ed
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Catholic catchers exemplify virtue Saturday, 22 April 2017
2 Benedictine monks preserve study of Thomism Saturday, 22 April 2017
3 We find our sanctity in the everyday moments of life Friday, 21 April 2017
4 Dare to pray with your body Thursday, 20 April 2017
5 Pope open to consideration of married priests Wednesday, 19 April 2017
6 The world rejoices with shouts of joy & praise Tuesday, 18 April 2017
7 Love triumphs over evil Thursday, 13 April 2017
8 Visionaries started RCAV site Wednesday, 12 April 2017
9 We hold on to faith by holding the Father’s hand Tuesday, 11 April 2017
10 Entire cities once lit up for Easter celebrations Monday, 10 April 2017
11 Spoken poetry offers antidote to digital distraction Saturday, 08 April 2017
12 Cardinals have debated marriage for centuries Friday, 07 April 2017
13 Christ wants us to spend quality time with him Thursday, 06 April 2017
14 Enter the Church as if climbing a mountain Tuesday, 04 April 2017
15 Indulgences draw from a ‘great treasury of merits’ Monday, 03 April 2017
16 Hackers access personal data via smart devices Friday, 31 March 2017
17 ‘Formulaic’ Logan offers little more than huge body count Friday, 31 March 2017
18 We all need to seek God and surrender to his will Friday, 31 March 2017
19 Catholic poet conveys sacramental view of world Saturday, 25 March 2017
20 Athletes pray for more than a victory Friday, 24 March 2017
21 Love energizes families in Lenten survival mode Thursday, 23 March 2017
22 Keeping friends demands time, patience, and love Wednesday, 22 March 2017
23 Better to be atheist than Catholic hypocrite: Pope Tuesday, 21 March 2017
24 Word of God triumphs over temptation Monday, 20 March 2017
25 Little-known history hits the big screen Monday, 20 March 2017
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931