Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 Ethicist warns of unforeseen dangers of human gene editing Thursday, 02 March 2017
32 Venezuelan Catholics face backlash for opposing government Wednesday, 01 March 2017
33 One of world's oldest nuns celebrates 110th birthday Tuesday, 28 February 2017
34 Swedish particle physicist creates fertility app Thursday, 23 February 2017
35 There’s beauty in The Young Pope Wednesday, 15 February 2017
36 Surfing school in Chile changes lives for kids with Down syndrome Sunday, 12 February 2017
37 Church offers help for those struggling with transgenderism Saturday, 11 February 2017
38 Pro-life feminists march twice in D.C. Tuesday, 07 February 2017
39 German bishops divided on divorced-and-remarried receiving Communion Tuesday, 07 February 2017
40 U.S. president defends refugee policy Sunday, 05 February 2017
41 Dutch doctor killed woman ‘in good faith’: panel Saturday, 04 February 2017
42 Trump plan to halt refugee intake worries Catholic leaders Friday, 03 February 2017
43 Supporters of strict sacrilege law arrested; Pakistan Friday, 03 February 2017
44 New Opus Dei head named Thursday, 02 February 2017
45 US bishops dismayed as Trump vows to build border wall Wednesday, 01 February 2017
46 Violence drops in Juarez Tuesday, 31 January 2017
47 U.S. House votes to ban federal abortion funding permanently Monday, 30 January 2017
48 Poland marks anniversary of Black Madonna’s crowning Friday, 27 January 2017
49 Cardinal Caffarra explains the reasons behind the dubia Thursday, 26 January 2017
50 Will the Church of England apologize for Reformation-era violence? Wednesday, 25 January 2017
51 Catholic hospital hit by gender dysphoria lawsuit Sunday, 22 January 2017
52 Vatican gallery reopens after seven-year restoration Saturday, 21 January 2017
53 Order of preachers celebrates 800 years Saturday, 21 January 2017
54 Vatican weekly gets a facelift Friday, 20 January 2017
55 New video of kidnapped priest raises hopes, concerns Friday, 20 January 2017
56 Knights of Malta say leader's dismissal 'more complex' than condoms Thursday, 19 January 2017
57 Persecution of Christians rises for 4th straight year Wednesday, 18 January 2017
58 Federal judge overturns transgender surgery mandate Wednesday, 18 January 2017
59 Congress still overwhelmingly identifies as Christian Tuesday, 17 January 2017
60 Africa takes its place in the 21st-century Church Monday, 16 January 2017
 
Page 2 of 37
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931