Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
241 Salt mine church exposes Poland's Catholic roots Wednesday, 19 August 2015
242 Shortages in Venezuela include a shortage of hosts Wednesday, 19 August 2015
243 The pill might be ruining your life Tuesday, 18 August 2015
244 In U.K., assisted suicide vote looms Monday, 17 August 2015
245 Pope meets with mayors on 'Modern Slavery' Thursday, 23 July 2015
246 Heroic virtue of Ukrainian bishop recognized Wednesday, 22 July 2015
247 Pope entrusts South America trip to Mary Tuesday, 21 July 2015
248 Jewish man repays a favour Monday, 20 July 2015
249 Vatican applauds Iran nuclear deal Sunday, 19 July 2015
250 Planned Parenthood under fire Saturday, 18 July 2015
251 Don't waste your lives; keep making a noise, Pontiff says Friday, 17 July 2015
252 California legislature withdraws physician-assisted suicide bill Thursday, 16 July 2015
253 Francis lauds strength of Paraguay women amid nation's bloody history Wednesday, 15 July 2015
254 Pope asks for prayers during prison visit Tuesday, 14 July 2015
255 No one should be discarded, Pope says during Mass Monday, 13 July 2015
256 Don't forget how Christianity shaped you, Pope tells Bolivia Sunday, 12 July 2015
257 'Jallalla Bolivia' Pontiff's greeting to Bolivia Saturday, 11 July 2015
258 Australia's bishops reaffirm marriage Friday, 10 July 2015
259 Pray for the family synod, Pope asks Thursday, 09 July 2015
260 Meet Father Salvatore Wednesday, 08 July 2015
261 Marriage has had its day in court Tuesday, 07 July 2015
262 Supreme Court protects Pennsylvania charities from HHS mandate Monday, 06 July 2015
263 Pope speaks on Greek debt crisis Sunday, 05 July 2015
264 Chewed or brewed: Popes and coca leaves Saturday, 04 July 2015
265 Pope Francis answers question, 'What is faith?' Friday, 03 July 2015
266 Supreme Court upholds use of controversial lethal injection drug Thursday, 02 July 2015
267 FDA announces additional risks of Essure Tuesday, 30 June 2015
268 U.S. bishops encourage Catholics to maintain witness Monday, 29 June 2015
269 Supreme Court redefines marriage throughout U.S. Sunday, 28 June 2015
270 Synod on the Family's working document ready Saturday, 27 June 2015
 
Page 9 of 37
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931