Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 Final synod document strongly backs Church teaching, beauty of family life Friday, 30 October 2015
182 Sister with 'amazing memory' looks over the years Thursday, 29 October 2015
183 Prayer is the treasure of all religions, says Pope Thursday, 29 October 2015
184 Pope Francis grieves loss of life in Afghanistan-Pakistan quake Wednesday, 28 October 2015
185 Walk alongside your people, Pope Francis tells bishops Tuesday, 27 October 2015
186 Cardinal Pell: Catholic means universal, not continental Monday, 26 October 2015
187 Synod tackles tough topic Sunday, 25 October 2015
188 Synod finds strong support for Church teaching in Communion debate Saturday, 24 October 2015
189 Archbishop Chaput: in Philly and in synod, support for Francis is obvious Friday, 23 October 2015
190 Would German bishops side with Henry VIII or Thomas More? bishop asks Thursday, 22 October 2015
191 Marriage doesn't take away your freedom: quite the opposite, Pope says Wednesday, 21 October 2015
192 For German bishops mercy comes at a price, critics charge Tuesday, 20 October 2015
193 'It's truly a miracle,' says kidnapped priest Monday, 19 October 2015
194 Cardinal Sarah says Christian family counters Islamic and Western extremism Sunday, 18 October 2015
195 We need to be clear on what marriage actually is, synod bishops insist Saturday, 17 October 2015
196 New policy forces Missionaries of Charity to end adoption services in India Friday, 16 October 2015
197 Pope Francis asks forgiveness for scandals in the Church Thursday, 15 October 2015
198 'Flawed, inadequate': bishops skewer synod's working document Wednesday, 14 October 2015
199 African bishops throw swift punch at 'ideological colonization' Tuesday, 13 October 2015
200 A warning from Pope Francis: don't politicize the synod Monday, 12 October 2015
201 Pope Francis backs new synod process Sunday, 11 October 2015
202 Prelate makes emphatic defence of Church teaching Saturday, 10 October 2015
203 God's dream for creation? The union of a man and woman, Pope says Friday, 09 October 2015
204 What saves us from loneliness? Family! Pope Francis says Thursday, 08 October 2015
205 Pope Francis lauds Archbishop Chaput's 'great love for the family' Wednesday, 07 October 2015
206 I can forgive an abuser, but understand those who can't, Pope says Tuesday, 06 October 2015
207 Pope: Communion for divorced, remarried isn't the only synod issue Monday, 05 October 2015
208 Pope makes impromptu stop at statue marking Jewish-Catholic unity Sunday, 04 October 2015
209 God's love is for everyone, Pope says Saturday, 03 October 2015
210 Pope Francis visits Philadelphia inmates Friday, 02 October 2015
 
Page 7 of 37
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931