Banner
Advertise with us

Home International
International
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Pope urges Vatican communications to go digital Sunday, 07 May 2017
2 Demolished cross in India sparks outrage Saturday, 06 May 2017
3 Mexican beauty queen makes 'radical' move to religious life Friday, 05 May 2017
4 Catholic football coach meets Pope Francis Sunday, 30 April 2017
5 President won’t trump HHS mandate in court Saturday, 29 April 2017
6 In TED talk, Pope says sowing solidarity will reap hope for the future Wednesday, 26 April 2017
7 Catholic Church still cares about Latin Tuesday, 25 April 2017
8 Pope to canonize child visionaries in May Sunday, 23 April 2017
9 Vatican cricket club takes interreligious tournament to Fatima Saturday, 22 April 2017
10 Catholic scientists converge to ask big questions Friday, 21 April 2017
11 West African bishops laud regional union Monday, 17 April 2017
12 Donate blood and get free admission Sunday, 16 April 2017
13 Thousands of Catholics visit Texas capitol Friday, 14 April 2017
14 Vatican approves Fatima feast day for Traditional Latin Mass Wednesday, 12 April 2017
15 Americas and Europe ordaining fewer priests Tuesday, 11 April 2017
16 Philly archbishop praised for revamping Catholic schools Monday, 10 April 2017
17 Papal envoy sees great fruits, but also challenges in Medjugorje Sunday, 09 April 2017
18 Papal letter lost at sea Saturday, 08 April 2017
19 Pope releases message ahead of World Meeting of Families Wednesday, 05 April 2017
20 Indigenous priest murdered in Mexico Tuesday, 04 April 2017
21 U.S. economy built on backs of undocumented: L.A. prelate Saturday, 01 April 2017
22 Pope paves way to canonization for two Fatima children Monday, 27 March 2017
23 Neighbours complain new bridge too Catholic Saturday, 25 March 2017
24 Pope Francis prays for victims of deadly London attack Friday, 24 March 2017
25 First U.S.-born martyr to be beatified Tuesday, 21 March 2017
26 Church is the 'only functioning institution' in South Sudan Sunday, 19 March 2017
27 EU ruling allows ban on workplace hijab Saturday, 18 March 2017
28 More than 200 Korean martyrs up for beatification Monday, 13 March 2017
29 Vatican's new female advisory group 'a good start' Sunday, 12 March 2017
30 17th-century monks consumed nothing but beer during Lent Friday, 10 March 2017
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 37
 
Banner

 

Banner

 

Multimedia

Salt and Light Webcast
  
  Courtesy of Salt & Light Television



Click image to watch Video
Medieval Gem - UBC acquires papal bull

Click image to watch Video
Paul Goo's Diaconate Ordination

Click image to watch Video
Thank You John Paul II

 

 

 
4885 Saint John Paul II Way Vancouver BC V5Z 0G3   Phone: 604 683 0281 Fax: 604 683 8117
© The B.C. Catholic

Informing Catholics in Canada since 1931